top of page

Congratulations 2017 Grant A Guitar Scholarship Recipients

(High Schools Only - the essay contest was not available to Middle Schools in 2017)

First Place Essay Submission: Michael Kampman, Chagrin Falls High School


Second Place Essay Submission: Hunter DeMeyer, Solon High School


Two (2)Third Place Essay Submissions 


Markian Horodysky, Chagrin Falls High School 

Sarah Relyea, Chagrin Falls High School

Three (3) Honorable Mentions

Margaret Ferris, Solon High School


William Tinsley, Chagrin Falls High School


Alexander Winkler, Solon High School

bottom of page